GIRL CHAT: Games Men Play πŸ˜•πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

Girlsss, we need to talk. During this past week it became very evident that men(or rather boys πŸ˜’πŸ˜’) like to play silly mind games. Like I don’t get it?? They put on this false act of bravado in public, but when you get to know them you can only wonder if they knocked their head somewhere because the words coming out of their mouth can only be translated as stupid.

So in my last post, I was saying I have gist, and you know I was sincerely happy to share this story with you guys. When I posted ‘smiles and lace’ I got dressed to ‘end things'(to be completely honest I don’t know why, because I didn’t even know when we started dating πŸ˜’πŸ˜’) with one guy that has been on my case and you will not believe why. Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls I had not known this guy for up to a week and already he was talking about him and I having sex! Sex? Are you mad?? Do I look like some naive church girl? I like going to church and I’m celibate doesn’t make me stupid. So, I sha told him we need to chill, I can’t do anything and besides I don’t know him, he goes okay, I was excited, over the moon ecstatic, finally!!! It’s over! Butttt, this boy doesn’t quit, he calls me and tells me he wants to meet that he can’t “let me go”, what the fudge??? I sha met him again and explained why nothing can work out between us, but, once again boys proved that they are block heads and deaf, but this time I wasn’t having it, we didn’t talk. Now, fast forward 2 weeks later and this boy calls me and says “I’m tired of you being a naughty girl, I’m coming to see you” is this guy mad? Was he really thinking during that time I’ll miss him and decide to sleep with him?? Or was he just thinking he can call me and meet me when he misses me?? Please if this is not stupidity tell me? Funny thing is he is not the only one! My friend had this same issue!

This guy basically just met her and all he wants to talk about is gives( gives is like everything apart from the actual intercourse) and can you believe she tells him no, because she’s not about that life and next thing this boy is willing to ask her out, why?? Because of gives o, Gives! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ They are not even together o (except in his head), it has only been 24 hours since he asked her out and suddenly he is talking about them meeting at his place??? What the fudge?? For what o? Apparently his birthday is on Saturday and since she won’t be available, he wants them to ‘spend time together’πŸ˜’.

I’m calling out all the guys that do this nonsense, stop! It’s unattractive! πŸ˜’ and it proves once more why they have to split men and women as two different species because most of you guys are block brained and need cane. If you read my blog and you do this nonsense, stop it please. Girls, I want to hear your opinions, are men really oblivious to their stupidity or do they just like to play dumb? πŸ˜’

❀❀❀❀.

6 thoughts on “GIRL CHAT: Games Men Play πŸ˜•πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

  1. Baby date me, I’m not stupid. πŸ’“πŸ’“ “translated as stupid πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚” why though, why??? 😭😭

    Like

Leave a Reply

