The Art of Posing.

Just before I started taking this blog seriously something I was very scared of was posing because I fall under the category : camera awkward. Once someone holds a camera in front of me I sort of lose myself and become not even shy, awkward. So, I watched lots of videos on taking pictures, posing, editing and one thing I got is ‘be your most authentic self’. I like to be silly, joke around, and I almost never take anything seriously,but, it was sort of difficult to come to terms with the fact I can’t have iconic shots like most bloggers and I don’t think I can be as model-like as them. So i decided to celebrate my awkwardness, I’m posting random pictures from the ones I took today before church.

Celebrate your short falls and showcase your difference, be the most authentic version  of of yourself, always.

❤❤❤❤img_20170122_214907_983img_20170122_214955_358img_20170122_215245_414

4 thoughts on “The Art of Posing.

Leave a Reply

