B n W:NY Church Outfit

Happy New Year!

So, every first Sunday in my church is a thanksgiving service and it was extra special this year because it also was the first the day of the year!

This I really didn’t have anything to wear unlike last year when I was ready to give them, so I wore something I had before, I also didn’t feel like tying gele so I just wore a turban and my hood hoop ear rings. It was sha fun, they gave us one peng rice.

So anyhoo, please ignore the bulge on my stomach, I didn’t tie the wrapper properly lol, and if it looks like I’m frowning, i was channeling my inner Kendall Jenner.

 

Leave a Reply

