Inspiration! Inspiration!! Inspiration!!!

img_20161103_221801

I love how striking this is! The whole black look and a pop of Ankara…. Amazing! I’ll definitely be making my tailor sew this

img_20161103_221835I love  how cute and charming she looks, it’s something I could wear for brunch or to a bridal shower. img_20161103_221917I put  this here not because of the dress, but the hair, I met a lady with the same exact style, with the type you can use for the crochet style, and it looked amazing on her. I’m still trying to get mine, but once I do I’ll probably dye my tips red, but I can’t wait! img_20161103_222047

This lady is so sheek, it’s annoying. She made very simple pieces amazing, who knew a white cotton shirt could look so nice?

Leave a Reply

