My Love for Zee World is Uncanny.

Is it just me, or is this Zee World becoming a drug? I don’t think of anything as much, and I’ve never dreamt of a film until I watched married again. It’s annoying, but it’s also so….. I don’t know the order to use, but sha, I really enjoy how addicted I am to it.

Right now, I’m hooked on to twist of fate, silver lining and krishi, it’s so awks how much constantly watching Indian films can make you so interested in their culture, I love their dressing, their cities – their food is kind of questionable, but I’m obsessed with them. I want to visit Delhi, Kolkata, Mumbai, and some more I can’t spell.

My obsession with Zee world is not just weird, but, I know this is soooo weird, but, I really really like it. Now I’m paranoid about the littlest things, scared that everyone is against, it’s so thrilling how weird this is.

Just to add, all those who like Telemundo, ewwww, that’s all I can say.

Anyhoo, as you must have realised, good or bad, I like Zee world. 

Leave a Reply

